Your Team Cross Sectoral Marketing

Svenja Holst-Runge

Head of Cross Sectoral Marketing 

Contact:

Tel: +49 40 41 11 10 - 612

EMail: svenja.holst@marketing.hamburg.de

Our Project Manager

Johannes Everke

Deputy Head of Cross Sectoral Marketing

Contact:

Tel: +49 40 41 11 10 - 616

EMail: johannes.everke@marketing.hamburg.de

 

Martina Hartmann (in parenthood)

Project management collaborations

Contact:

Tel: +49 40 41 11 10 - 629

EMail: martina.hartmann@marketing.hamburg.de

 

Carolyn Matysek

Project management collaborations

Contact:

Tel: +49 40 41 11 10 - 629

EMail: carolyn.matysek@marketing.hamburg.de

Sascha Jacobi

Project management collaborations

Contact:

Tel: +49 40 41 11 10 - 624

EMail: sascha.jacobi@marketing.hamburg.de

 

Alexandra Demuth (in parenthood)

Project management digital marketing

Contact:

Tel: +49 40 41 11 10 - 623

EMail: alexandra.demuth@marketing.hamburg.de

 

Lynn-Marieke Steinmetz

Project management digital marketing

Contact:

Tel: +49 40 41 11 10 - 634

EMail: lynn.steinmetz@marketing.hamburg.de

 

Natalie Ruoss

Project management Elbphilharmonie Hamburg

Contact:

Tel: +49 40 41 11 10 - 641

EMail: natalie.ruoss@marketing.hamburg.de

 

Nina Hoefner

Project management international marketing collaboration

Contact:

Tel: +49 40 41 11 10 - 632

EMail: nina.hoefner@marketing.hamburg.de

 

Francine Schulz

Project management collaborations

Contact:

Tel: +49 40 41 11 10 - 627

EMail: francine.schulz@marketing.hamburg.de