Your Team Cross Sectoral Marketing

Svenja Holst-Runge

Head of Cross Sectoral Marketing 

Contact:

Tel: +49 40 41 11 10 - 612

EMail: svenja.holst@marketing.hamburg.de

Our project managers

Johannes Everke

Deputy Head of Cross Sectoral-Marketing

Contact

Tel: +49 40 41111 0 616

E-Mail: johannes.everke@marketing.hamburg.de

 

 

Martina Beutler

Project management metropolitan region Hamburg

Contact

Tel: +49 40 41111 0 629

E-Mail: martina.beutler@marketing.hamburg.de

 

 

Sascha Jacobi

Project management Innovation

Contact

Tel: +49 40 41111 0 624

E-Mail: sascha.jacobi@marketing.hamburg.de

 

 

Luisa Blotzki

Project management Hamburg News | Future Hamburg

Contact

Tel: +49 40 41111 0 634

E-Mail: luisa.blotzki@marketing.hamburg.de

 

 

Bettina Berger

Project lead bicycle campaign

Contact

Tel: +49 40 41111 0 635

E-Mail: bettina.berger@marketing.hamburg.de

 

 

Rebecca Ilse

Project management bicycle campagin

Contact

Tel: +49 40 41111 0 627

Email: rebecca.ilse@marketing.hamburg.de

 

 

Andrea Rohmann

Project management bicycle campagin

Contact

Tel: +49 40 41111 0 628

Email: andrea.rohmann@marketing.hamburg.de

 

 

Cecilia von Hardenberg

Project management bicycle campagin

Contact

Tel: +49 40 41111 0 623

Email: cecilia.vonhardenberg@marketing.hamburg.de

 

 

Wiete Emskötter

Project management International Marketing Cooperations

Contact

Tel: +49 40 41 11 10 - 632

E-Mail: wiete.emskoetter@marketing.hamburg.de