Your Team Cross Sectoral Marketing

Svenja Holst-Runge

Head of Cross Sectoral Marketing 

Contact:

Tel: +49 40 41 11 10 - 612

EMail: svenja.holst@marketing.hamburg.de

Our Project Manager

Johannes Everke

Deputy Head of Cross Sectoral-Marketing

Contact:

Tel: +49 40 41 11 10 - 616

E-Mail: johannes.everke@marketing.hamburg.de

 

Martina Beutler -

Project management metropolitan region

Contact:

Tel: +49 40 41 11 10 - 629

E-Mail: martina.beutler@marketing.hamburg.de

 

Sascha Jacobi

Project management collaborations

Contact:

Tel: +49 40 41 11 10 - 624

E-Mail: sascha.jacobi@marketing.hamburg.de

 

Natalie Ruoss

Project management Elbphilharmonie Hamburg

Contact:

Tel: +49 40 41 11 10 - 641

E-Mail: natalie.ruoss@marketing.hamburg.de

 

Nina Hoefner

Project management international marketing collaboration

Contact:

Tel: +49 40 41 11 10 - 632

E-Mail: nina.hoefner@marketing.hamburg.de

 

Bettina Berger

Project lead Bicycle Campagin

Contact:

Tel: +49 40 41 11 10 - 635

E-Mail: bettina.berger@marketing.hamburg.de

 

Rebecca Ilse

Project Management Bicycle Campagin

Contact:

Tel: +49040 41 11 10 - 627

E-Mail: rebecca.ilse@marketing.hamburg.de