Your Team Cross Sectoral Marketing

Svenja Holst-Runge

Head of Cross Sectoral Marketing 

Contact:

Tel: +49 40 41 11 10 - 612

EMail: svenja.holst@marketing.hamburg.de

Our Project Manager

Johannes Everke

Deputy Head of Cross Sectoral Marketing

Contact:

Tel: +49 40 41 11 10 - 616

EMail: johannes.everke@marketing.hamburg.de

 

Martina Beutler (in parenthood)

Project management collaborations

Contact:

Tel: +49 40 41 11 10 - 629

EMail: martina.beutler@marketing.hamburg.de

 

Carolin Matysek

Project management collaborations

Contact:

Tel: +49 40 41 11 10 - 629

EMail: carolin.matysek@marketing.hamburg.de

Sascha Jacobi

Project management collaborations

Contact:

Tel: +49 40 41 11 10 - 624

EMail: sascha.jacobi@marketing.hamburg.de

 

Natalie Ruoss

Project management Elbphilharmonie Hamburg

Contact:

Tel: +49 40 41 11 10 - 641

EMail: natalie.ruoss@marketing.hamburg.de

 

Nina Hoefner

Project management international marketing collaboration

Contact:

Tel: +49 40 41 11 10 - 632

EMail: nina.hoefner@marketing.hamburg.de

 

Bettina Berger

Project management

Contact:

Tel: +49 40 41 11 10 - 635

EMail: bettina.berger@marketing.hamburg.de